Aly & Fila – Rosaires Uplifting Remake FL Studio Project SAMPLES

provideo

Aly & Fila – Rosaires Uplifting Remake

FL Studio Project SAMPLES | 120 MB

Aly & Fila is an Egyptian trance music duo made up of Aly Amr Fathalah (aka Aly) and Fadi Wassef Naguib (aka Fila). They host an Internet radio show called Future Sound of Egypt (every Monday at 4PM US Eastern / 9PM UK / 22:00 Central European Time on Digitally Imported radio). In 2011, their track “We Control The Sunlight” was chosen as “Tune of the Year” on Armin Van Buuren’s show A State of Trance.

RAR | 120MB

Vote, and then, in comments leave a review, if you want or you can spend a few minutes ... .. go to expression ... get more data and information, releases, in the following reference links

#Samples #Audio #Production #Beats #Sounds #ProAudioz

- DEMO- http://snd.sc/1hFPhkk -
BEST PREMIUM FOR THE MOMENT

-- Uploaded.net ------ Rapidgator.net ------ Uploadgig.com --

▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼ GO TO PASTECLIK ▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼

DOWNLOAD: Aly & Fila – Rosaires Uplifting Remake FL Studio Project SAMPLES- GO TO SOURCE…

- http://pasteclik.org/16829 -

|

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *