D12 Studio Acapellas Pack



super package | 124 MB

D12, an initialism for The Dirty Dozen, is an American HIP HOP group from Detroit, Michigan. D12 has had chart-topping albums in the United States, United Kingdom, and Australia. D12 was formed in 1996, and achieved mainstream success after Eminem rose to international fame. D12 released the album Devil’s Night in 2001 and D12 World in 2004, spawning numerous hits such as “Fight Music”, “Purple Pills”, “My Band”, “How Come” and “Shit on You” throughout that period. Since 2006, Eminem’s hiatus and the death of the member Proof resulted in them being less active in subsequent years.

8 Studio ACAPELLAS from D12. Hits like: Purple pills, Blow my buzz , My band and much more

Vote, and then, in comments leave a review, if you want or you can spend a few minutes ... .. go to expression ... get more data and information, releases, in the following reference links

#Samples #Audio #Production #Beats #Sounds #ProAudioz


D12 My Band
D12 Purple Pills
D12 Thats How
D12 Pistol Pistol Acapella
D12 40 Oz
D12 Blow My Buzz (Acapella)
D12 Fight Music
D12 Ill Shit On You


-- Uploaded.net ------ Rapidgator.net ------ Uploadgig.com --

▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼ GO TO PASTECLIK ▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼

D12 Studio ACAPELLAS super package- DOWNLOAD GO TO SOURCE…

- http://pasteclik.org/13928/D12-Studio- ACAPELLAS -super package.html -


Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *