Diana Ross Acapellas Pack



 super package | 104 MB

Ross first rose to fame as a founding member and lead singer of the Motown group The Supremes during the 1960s. After leaving the group in 1970, Ross began a solo career that has included successful ventures into film and Broadway. She received a Best Actress Academy Award nomination for her role as Billie Holiday in Lady Sings the Blues (1972), for which she won a Golden Globe award for most promising female newcomer. She has won seven American Music Awards, and won a Special Tony Award for her one-woman show, An Evening with Diana Ross, in 1977.

A super package with 14 ACAPELLAS From Diana Ross
Hits like: Love Hangover, Im coming out, Its my turn and much more

Vote, and then, in comments leave a review, if you want or you can spend a few minutes ... .. go to expression ... get more data and information, releases, in the following reference links

#Samples #Audio #Production #Beats #Sounds #ProAudioz

Diana Ross – Love Child (acapella)
Diana Ross – Reach out and Touch (Somebody’s Hand) (acapella)
Diana Ross – Upside Down (acapella)
Diana Ross & The Supremes – Someday We’ll Be Together (acapella)
Diana Ross and Lionel Richie – Endless Love (acapella)
Diana Ross and the Supremes – I’ll Try Something New (acapella)
I’m Gonna Make You Love Me (acapella)
Diana Ross and the Supremes – Reflections (acapella)
Diana Ross and The Supremes – Someday We’ll Be Together (acapella)
Love Hangover (acapella)
Diana Ross – Ain’t No Mountain High Enough (acapella)
Diana Ross – I Will Survive (Acapella)
Diana Ross – I’m Coming Out (acapella)
Diana Ross – It’s My Turn (acapella)

Diana Ross ACAPELLAS super package- DOWNLOAD GO TO SOURCE…

http://pasteclik.org/10608/Diana-Ross- ACAPELLAS -super package.html

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *