DJ Tools Metallica Multitrack Masters Collection


DJ Tools Metallica

Multitrack Masters Collection | 1.1 GB

Metallica Listeni/məˈtælɨkə/ is an American heavy metal band from Los Angeles, California. The band’s fast tempos, instrumentals, and aggressive musicianship placed them as one of the founding “big four” of thrash metal alongside Slayer, Megadeth, and Anthrax. Metallica formed in 1981 when James Hetfield responded to an advertisement that drummer Lars Ulrich had posted in a local newspaper. As of 2003, the line-up featuring chronicle this long-time lead guitarist Kirk Hammett (who joined the band in 1983) and bassist Robert Trujillo (a member since 2003) alongside Hetfield and Ulrich. Previous members of the band represented as lead guitarist Dave Mustaine (who went on to found the band Megadeth), and bassists Ron McGovney, Cliff Burton and Jason Newsted. The band also had a long collaboration with producer Bob ROCK, who produced all of its albums from 1990 to 2003 and served as a temporary bassist between the departure of Newsted and the hiring of Trujillo.

Each song is broken into four separate tracks: guitar, vocals, bass and drums. All tracks represented as processed and consolidated.

MP3: 44.100Hz – 16Bit/Stereo | Date: 1983 – 2008 | Size: 1.14 GB

Vote, and then, in comments leave a review, if you want or you can spend a few minutes ... .. go to expression ... get more data and information, releases, in the following reference links

#Samples #Audio #Production #Beats #Sounds #ProAudioz

Battery – Master tracks
Blackened – Master tracks
Creeping Death – Master tracks
DEATH MAGNETIC – Master tracks
Disposable Heroes- Master tracks
Dyers Eve – Master tracks
Enter Sandman – Master tracks
Fade To Black – Master tracks
Fight Fire With Fire – Master tracks
For Whom The Bell Tolls – Master tracks
Frantic – Master tracks
Fuel – Master tracks
Hit The lights – Master tracks
King Nothing – Master tracks
Master Of Puppets – Master tracks
Mercyful Fate – Master tracks
No Leaf Clover – Master tracks
Nothing Else Matters – Master tracks
One – Master tracks
Orion – Master tracks
Ride The Lightning – Master tracks
Sad But True – Master Tracks
Seek And Destroy – Master tracks
The God That Failed – Master tracks
The Memory Remains – Master tracks
The Shortest Straw – Master tracks
The Thing That Should Not Be – Master tracks
The Unforgiven – Master tracks
Trapped Under Ice – Master tracks
Welcome Home(Sanitarium) – Master tracks
Wherever I May Roam – Master tracks
Whiplash – Master tracks

DJ Tools Metallica Multitrack Masters Collection- DOWNLOAD GO TO SOURCE…

DJ Tools Metallica Multitrack Masters Collection

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *