Engineering Arpeggios Vol.1 WAV MiDi SAMPLES

Engineering Arpeggios Vol.1


‘Sparkling Arpeggios Vol 1’ is another smashing release from Engineering Samples, containing 20 melodic arpeggio loops, key-labelled and with BPM information. Influenced by artists like Michael Brun, Marcus Schossow, Thomas Gold, Avicii, Armin Van Buuren, and many more. To accomplish the goal of creating these sparkling quality loops, Engineering Samples only used high-end digital and analogue gear.
Blazed with passion, they wanted to created something special for you guys out there!
‘Sparkling Arpeggios Vol 1’ includes 20 different melodic and catchy chord progressions. Every loop is available as a dry and a wet version. To give you maximum flexibility, you’ll also find a filtered and a full version.

Engineering Samples also included each arpeggio loop as a MIDI file. This allows you to seamlessly mix your favourite synths with your own sounds.
Every single sound is crafted and processed to the absolute limit.
In detail, the pack consists of 80 WAV files to add melodic elements to your productions. Drag and drop into your favourite DAW and hear the difference.

Mark the Release MAGNETRiXX 06 May 2014 | 263 MB

Vote, and then, in comments leave a review, if you want or you can spend a few minutes ... .. go to expression ... get more data and information, releases, in the following reference links

#Samples #Audio #Production #Beats #Sounds #ProAudioz


Of course all of the loops in this product are 100% Royalty-Free. Noise FX are not included.

Download Size:

• 363 MB (unzipped) 358 MB (zipped)

Product Details:

• 20 Different arpeggio loops
• Filtered and full versions
• Dry/Wet
• 80 WAV Files
• All loops at 128 BPM
• 44 kHz/24-Bit
• Royalty-Free



-- ------ ------ --

▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼ GO TO PASTECLIK ▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼

DOWNLOAD: Engineering Arpeggios Vol.1 WAV MiDi SAMPLES- GO TO SOURCE…

- -


Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *