Helion Sylenth1 Progressions Vol.1 for Sylenth1 SAMPLES

Helion Sylenth1 Progressions Vol.1

for Sylenth1 SAMPLES

‘Helion Sylenth1 Progressions Vol 1’ gives you 64 must-have patches for your Trance and Progressive tracks including crispy and tight bass sounds, bright leads and lush pads. Leads, plucks, arps and more are also included.
This soundset was influenced by artists from the biggest Trance labels such as Enhanced, Anjunabeats, Armada & Black Hole.

Mark the Release AUDIOSTRiKE 29/07/2014 | 17 MB

Vote, and then, in comments leave a review, if you want or you can spend a few minutes ... .. go to expression ... get more data and information, releases, in the following reference links

#Samples #Audio #Production #Beats #Sounds #ProAudioz

Detailed Contents:

• 5 Arp patches
• 25 Bass patches
• 17 Lead patches
• 4 Pad patches
• 10 Pluck patches
• 2 Misc patches
• 1 FX patches

- MORE INFO- http://q.gs/7VH0s -


-- Uploaded.net ------ Rapidgator.net ------ Uploadgig.com --

▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼ GO TO PASTECLIK ▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼

DOWNLOAD: Helion Sylenth1 Progressions Vol.1 for Sylenth1 SAMPLES- GO TO SOURCE…

- http://pasteclik.org/23173/Helion-Sylenth1-Progressions-Vol.1-for-Sylenth1-SAMPLES.html -


Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *