Misfit Digital Untouchable Maybach Vol.4 ACiD WAV SAMPLES


Misfit Digital Untouchable Maybach Vol.4


Mark the Release MAGNETRiXX 17 February

Untouchable Maybach Vol 4 is the fourth and final instalment of the epic Untouchable Maybach series. This latest instalment in the series is an awesome collection of elements from some of the best HIP HOP composers in the industry and is inspired by artists such as Justice League, Rick Ross, Kanye West, Jay-Z, and more!
Best of all, these Construction Kits represented as Free all right, For your Productions, meaning you can use them in personal or commercial compositions at no extra cost.
This collection includes grand pianos, Rhodes, synths, strings, guitars, bass, and more!

Vote, and then, in comments leave a review, if you want or you can spend a few minutes ... .. go to expression ... get more data and information, releases, in the following reference links

#Samples #Audio #Production #Beats #Sounds #ProAudioz

Product Details:
100% Free all right, For your Productions
All tempos & key signatures included
5 Multi-Tracked Maybach HIP HOP Construction Kits
All parts represented as separated, including fat signature guitars, synths, bass, keys, brass, kick, snare, claps, hats and percussion loops.

MORE INFO- http://q.gs/3RycG

Misfit Digital Untouchable Maybach Vol.4 ACiD WAV SAMPLES- DOWNLOAD GO TO SOURCE…

http://pasteclik.org/8077/Misfit-Digital-Untouchable-Maybach-Vol.4-ACiD-WAV SAMPLES.html

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *