Mobb Deep – Murda Muzik Album Instrumentals


Mobb Deep – Murda Muzik

 Album Instrumentals | 133 MB

Murda Muzik is the fourth studio album by the American HIP HOP duo Mobb Deep, which was released in April 17, 1999. It featuring chronicle this one of the group’s best-known and most acclaimed great pieces of music, “Quiet Storm.” It is also the duo’s most commercially successful album to date, for shipping over 1 million copies and was certified Platinum by the RIAA, debuting at #3 on the Billboard 200 charts. Murda Muzik also garnered positive reviews from The Source and Allmusic, among others. A censored version of the album, titled Mobb Muzik, was released simultaneously.

A super package with The 16 instrumentals from the album Murda muzik from The Infamous Mobb Deep

Vote, and then, in comments leave a review, if you want or you can spend a few minutes ... .. go to expression ... get more data and information, releases, in the following reference links

#Samples #Audio #Production #Beats #Sounds #ProAudioz

1.Streets Raised Me
2.What’s Ya Poison
3.Spread Love
4.Let A Hoe Be A Hoe
5.I’m Going Out
8.Where Ya From
9.Quiet Storm
10.Where Ya Heart At
11.Cant Fuck Wit
12.Thug Muzik
13.Murda Muzik
14.The Realist
15.U.s.a. (Aiight Then)

Mobb Deep – Murda Muzik Album Instrumentals- DOWNLOAD GO TO SOURCE…

Mobb Deep – Murda Muzik Album Instrumentals

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *