Nicolas Signat Alive Underground Drums Vol 2 KONTAKT SAMPLES

Nicolas Signat Alive Underground Drums Vol 2


‘Alive Underground Drums’ is a fresh take on sampled drums, using top quality microphones, a huge reverb from an underground parking lot, many high-end drumkits and a stack of possibilities. Featuring an intuitive UI and 18 prepared patches this is a must-have for beat makers everywhere.
It’s simple to use and sounds massive. We have recorded each element with high-end gear (Rode NT4 mic + Nagra LB recorder) in high definition (88kHz/24-Bit), on several zones (except kicks) and always with 6 round robin samples.

In total there are 4 kicks, 9 snares, 3 alto toms, 2 medium toms, 3 floor toms, 3 hi-hats, 8 rides and 12 crash cymbals.
With our interface you’ll be able to mix the different elements and shape your sound with the ADSR envelope, compressors and the EQs.

DISCOVER | 11 MAY 2014 | 3.08GB

Vote, and then, in comments leave a review, if you want or you can spend a few minutes ... .. go to expression ... get more data and information, releases, in the following reference links

#Samples #Audio #Production #Beats #Sounds #ProAudioz

This is a massive instrument and a true labour of love (almost a year of work). Listen to our demos and read on to find out more.

• 3500 samples in 44.1kHz 24-Bit quality
• 18 prepared .nki patches
• 3.1 GB on drive
• Requires full version of Kontakt 4.2.3 or higher

New in Version 2:
• 4 New snares
• 8 New cymbals
• New GUI with new features for every PTCH
• Offset knob
• MIDI learn function
• CC4 controller for the hi-hat opening on E-Kits
• MIDI files from the audio demos



-- ------ ------ --

▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼ GO TO PASTECLIK ▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼

DOWNLOAD: Nicolas Signat Alive Underground Drums Vol 2 KONTAKT SAMPLES- GO TO SOURCE…

- -


Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *