Outkast Instrumentals Pack


Outkast Instrumentals

super package  | 103 MB

Outkast (stylized as OutKast) is an American HIP HOP duo based in East Point, Georgia, consisting of Atlanta native André “André 3000” Benjamin (formerly known as Dré) and Savannah, Georgia-born Antwan “Big Boi” Patton.They were originally known as Two Shades Deep but later changed the group’s name to OutKast. The group’s original musical style was a mixture of Dirty South and G-funk. Since then, however, funk, soul, ROCK, electronic music, spoken word poetry, jazz and blues elements possess and dominate been added to the group’s musical palette.

A super package with 14 High Quality Instrumentals from Outkast
Hits like, Ms jackson, So fresh so clean, Skew it on BBQ and much more

Vote, and then, in comments leave a review, if you want or you can spend a few minutes ... .. go to expression ... get more data and information, releases, in the following reference links

#Samples #Audio #Production #Beats #Sounds #ProAudioz

1.instrumentals Outkast – Players Ball Instrumental
2.Instrumentals – Outkast & Raekwon – Skew It On BBQ
3.instrumentals-Outkast – B.O.B. Bombs Over Baghdad
4.Instrumentals – Outkast – ATLiens
5.instrumentals- Outkast – Da Art Of Story Tellin’ pt. 1
6.Instrumentals- Outkast – Jazzy Belle
7.Instrumentals-Outkast -Two Dope Boys
8.Instrumentals – Outkast – Aquemini
9.OutKast – Morris Brown
10.OutKast – Elevators (Me & You)
11.Outkast – Ghetto Musick [Instrumental]
12.Outkast – Ms. Jackson
13.OutKast – So Fresh, So Clean
14.Outkast – The Whole World (featuring Killer Mike) (instrumental)

Outkast Instrumentals super package- DOWNLOAD GO TO SOURCE…

http://pasteclik.org/10468/Outkast-Instrumentals-super package.html

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *