Sonic Reality Miroslav Refills Vol.6 Woodwinds REFiLL SAMPLES

Sonic Reality Miroslav Refills Vol.6 Woodwinds


A complete collection of expressive solo and ensemble woodwinds from the Miroslav Orchestra archives, such as flute, piccolo, oboe, clarinet, bass clarinet, English horn, Bassoon, Contrabassoon and more. These are considered to be some of the most beautiful woodwinds that have ever been sampled. Featuring performance articulations such as sustained legato, vibrato, flutter, staccato, portato and more. Includes additional bonus symphonic textures and powerful interactive orchestra combis.

TEAN DYNAMiCS | 05.18.06 | 1.67 GB

Vote, and then, in comments leave a review, if you want or you can spend a few minutes ... .. go to expression ... get more data and information, releases, in the following reference links

#Samples #Audio #Production #Beats #Sounds #ProAudioz

This library contains:

– Multisamples for Combinator
– Multisamples for NN-XT
– 540 sounds
– 2.46 GB



-- ------ ------ --

▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼ GO TO PASTECLIK ▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼

DOWNLOAD: Sonic Reality Miroslav Refills Vol.6 Woodwinds REFiLL SAMPLES- GO TO SOURCE…

- -


Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *