Studio Acapellas Vol 7 + Vol 8

Foto Servida GRATIS/FREE por HDImage©


Vol 7 + Vol 8 | 209 MB

A professional high quality studio acapella super package with a total of 30 studio ACAPELLAS
from modern pop , HOUSE , ELECTRO and dance artists such as:
Crystal waters, taylor swift, bob marley, Public enemey, the party squad, Axwell, chuckie, modern pop , HOUSE , ELECTRO and dance artists such as: Fedde le grand, Pnau, Johnny cash, Robin s, Lenny Kravitz, Foo fighters and much more.

Vote, and then, in comments leave a review, if you want or you can spend a few minutes ... .. go to expression ... get more data and information, releases, in the following reference links

#Samples #Audio #Production #Beats #Sounds #ProAudioz

Studio ACAPELLAS Vol 7
The Partysquad & Jayh, Sjaak ft. Reverse – Helemaal Naar De Klote
Krewella – Alive
Kesha – Die Young
Taylor Swift – We represented as Never Ever Getting Back Together
The Killers – Miss Atomic Bomb
Ellie Goulding – Lights
Bob Marley Exodus
Crystal waters Gypsy woman
Chris Brown Look At me now
Beats international Just be dub to me
Chuckie Whos redy to jump
Freemasons I feel like
Axwell Sending my love
Bingo players Cry
Public enemy bring the noise

Studio ACAPELLAS Vol 8
RHCP – Otherside
robin s – show me love
Ricky Martin – Livin La Vida Loca
Alicia Keys – Girl On Fire
Pnau – baby
Linkin park What I’ve Done
Dire Straits – Sultans Of Swing
Flo Rida – Low
dj tiesto – urban train ft kirsty hawkshaw
Foo Fighters – Times Like These
Fedde Le Grand & Nicky Romero Ft. Matthew Koma – Sparks
Franz Ferdinand – Take Me Out
Lenny Kravitz – Fly Away
Johnny Cash – Ring Of Fire
Wee Papa Girl Rappers – Heat It Up

Studio ACAPELLAS Vol 7 + Vol 8- DOWNLOAD GO TO SOURCE… ACAPELLAS -Vol-7—Vol-8.html

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *