This Merry Planet Instrumental Disco Hits Pack Vol 1


This Merry Planet Instrumental Disco Hits

 super package Vol 1 | 153 MB

A super package with 15 Disco Instrumentals from various Artists
Perfect For Sampling!

Vote, and then, in comments leave a review, if you want or you can spend a few minutes ... .. go to expression ... get more data and information, releases, in the following reference links

#Samples #Audio #Production #Beats #Sounds #ProAudioz

Love Unlimited Orchestra Night Life In The City
Ju-Par Universal Orchestra Gotta Get-A-Way
Silvetti Spring Rain
The League Unlimited Orchestra Hard Times
Silvetti A Smile At Dawn
The League Unlimited Orchestra Love Action (I Believe In Love)
Silvett Primitive Man
The League Unlimited Orchestra The Sound Of The Crowd
Silvett Two Cups Of Coffee
The League Unlimited Orchestra Do Or Die
Love Unlimited Orchestra Welcome Aboard
Silvetti One Note Samba
Love Unlimited Orchestra Love’s Theme
Silvetti Sky Lab
Ju-Par Universal Orchestra Mocha Velvet

This Merry Planet Instrumental Disco Hits super package Vol 1- DOWNLOAD GO TO SOURCE…

- package-Vol-1.html -


Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *