Umek: Loops From Behind The Iron Curtain MULTiFORMAT SAMPLES

Umek: Loops From Behind The Iron Curtain


‘Umek: Loops From Behind The Iron Curtain’ from Loopmasters is an exclusive 2.7 GB collection of royalty-free loops and samples which have been made for all producers of Tech House and Techno to enjoy. Quite possibly the largest and most comprehensive Techno collection ever offered, the pack includes Grimy Basslines, Energetic Synth Loops and Driving Rhythm Loops separated into individual drum stems for maximum creative possibilities together, with an inspiring collection of single-shot and multi-sampled instruments with plenty of character.
The collection features 1,970 production ready samples with 640 loops and 1330 one-shot sounds all recorded in 24-Bit 44.1kHz quality, one bank of 57 Lennar Digital Sylenth Presets containing 13 Bass Sounds, 29 Lead Sounds, two Lead Percussion Sounds, eight Synths and five Chord sounds.
It doesn’t stop there as also included are 10 NI Maschine template Projects each with a ready mapped drum kit and a selection of patterns for each one and finally a top secret experimental Reaktor Synth designed, built and used by Umek in his live sets for extra sonic depth.

The Slovenian born producer and DJ, UMEK has been setting trends and rocking dancefloors for two decades now – and still shows no signs of slowing down. He’s tireless in his Techno and Tech House production and with more than 100 gigs per year, probably one of the busiest techno DJs out there.
He’s not only been rocking our ears with his own productions for labels like Toolroom, Spinnin, Great Stuff, Intec and many more, but has also been heavily involved in choosing who to sign to his arty imprint 1605, which mostly supports young and talented artists who haven’t yet made it on the global party scene.

Mark the Release AUDIOSTRiKE | 10 June 2014 | 1.79 GB

Vote, and then, in comments leave a review, if you want or you can spend a few minutes ... .. go to expression ... get more data and information, releases, in the following reference links

#Samples #Audio #Production #Beats #Sounds #ProAudioz

Having conquered most of world’s biggest stages and festivals, UMEK started his own weekly radio show “Behind the Iron Curtain”, which immediately landed on dozens of the world’s hippest EDM radio stations.

In detail, producers should expect to find a 2.73 GB collection that contains 57 Bass Loops, 140 Synth Loops, 10 Clap Loops, 27 Snare Loops, 32 Hat Loops, 107 Kick Loops, 11 Ride Loops, 256 Top Loops, 13 Multi Sampled Basses, five Chord Synth Multi Sampled Instruments, 30 Multi Sampled Leads, seven Synth Multi Sampled Instruments, 50 Drum Fills, 51 SFX Sounds, 98 Drum Hits, 641 REX2 Files, 10 NI Maschine Projects, one NI Reaktor Synth and 57 Sylenth Presets.

The collection is also available in Apple Loop, Ableton Live Pack and Reason Refill formats to purchase separately.

Technical Specifications:

• 2.73 GB
• 57 Bass Loops
• 140 Synth Loops
• 10 Clap Loops
• 27 Snare Loops
• 32 Hat Loops
• 107 Kick Loops
• 11 Ride Loops
• 256 Top Loops
• 13 Multi Sampled Basses
• 5 Chord Synth Multi-Sampled Instruments
• 30 multi Sampled Leads
• 7 Synth Multi Sampled Instruments
• 50 Drum Fills
• 51 SFX Sounds
• 98 Drum Hits
• 641 REX2 Files
• 10 NI Maschine Projects
• 1 NI Reaktor Synth
• 57 Sylenth Presets



-- ------ ------ --

▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼ GO TO PASTECLIK ▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼

DOWNLOAD: Umek: Loops From Behind The Iron Curtain MULTiFORMAT SAMPLES- GO TO SOURCE…

- -


Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *