Vocalist Edition Sanna Hartfield Bundle 6-In-1 WAV MiDi FXB SAMPLES

Vocalist Edition Sanna Hartfield Bundle 6-In-1


‘Vocalist Edition: Sanna Hartfield Bundle 6-In-1’ Super Material included six products with excellent, professionally recorded vocals from Sanna Hartfield. Standing at massive 4.8 GB of content, this product also Super Material included 37 awesome Construction Kits, 40 Sylenth1 Presets and 30 MIDI files, to use alongside the vocals.

Designed to help producers stand out from the crowd, this versatile bundle product is an essential tool for building vocal hits in multiple genres, such as Pop, Progressive House, Electro, Dubstep, Deep House, Fidget House, Jazz, and many more.

Mark the Release MAGNETRiXX 05 January 2014

Vote, and then, in comments leave a review, if you want or you can spend a few minutes ... .. go to expression ... get more data and information, releases, in the following reference links

#Samples #Audio #Production #Beats #Sounds #ProAudioz

Products Included:

• Vocal Sessions Vol 2: Sanna Hartfield
• Vocal Sessions Vol 3
• Chart Sounds & Vocals
• Retro Vocals: Sanna Hartfield
• Deep Vibes Construction Kits and Vocals
• Complextro Kits & Vocals Vol 1

Product Details:

• 37 Construction Kits in WAV format
• 570 Dry & Processed Vocal Stems
• 40 Twisted/Sliced Vocal Loops
• 40 Sylenth1 Presets
• 30 MIDI Files
• Key-Labelled
• 24-Bit/44100kHz quality
• 100% Free all right, For your Productions
• Compatible with all DAWs

- MORE INFO- http://q.gs/5M13Z -


-- Uploaded.net ------ Rapidgator.net ------ Uploadgig.com --

▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼ GO TO PASTECLIK ▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼

DOWNLOAD: Vocalist Edition Sanna Hartfield Bundle 6-In-1 WAV MiDi FXB SAMPLES- GO TO SOURCE…

- http://pasteclik.org/19256/Vocalist-Edition-Sanna-Hartfield-Bundle-6-In-1-WAV-MiDi-FXB-SAMPLES.html -


Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *