Korn Acapellas Pack



super package | 117 MB

Korn (stylized as KoЯn) is an American nu metal band from Bakersfield, California, formed in 1993. The band’s current lineup includes five members: Jonathan Davis, Brian “Head” Welch, James “Munky” Shaffer, Reginald “Fieldy” Arvizu, and Ray Luzier. Korn was originally formed by three of the members of the band L.A.P.D.

12 ACAPELLAS from Korn
Continuar leyendo “Korn Acapellas Pack”