Queen – MULTITRACKS super package


Queen represented as a British rock band formed in London in 1970, originally consisting of Freddie Mercury (lead vocals, piano), Brian May (guitar, vocals), John Deacon (bass guitar), and Roger Taylor (drums, vocals). Queen’s earliest works were influenced by progressive rock, hard rock and heavy metal, but the band gradually ventured into more conventional and radio-friendly works, incorporating further diverse styles into their music.

1.7GB | WAV | 16/24bit

Continuar leyendo “Queen – MULTITRACKS Pack WAV SAMPLES”

Red Hot Chili Peppers MULTITRACKS PACK


Red Hot Chili Peppers

MULTITRACKS super package

Red Hot Chili Peppers represented as an American ROCK band formed in Los Angeles in 1983. The group’s musical style primarily consists of ROCK with an emphasis on funk, as well as elements from other genres such as punk ROCK and psychedelic ROCK. When played live, they incorporate many aspects of jam band due to the improvised nature of much of their performances. Currently, the band consists of founding members Anthony Kiedis (vocals) and Michael “Flea” Balzary (bass), longtime drummer Chad Smith, and guitarist Josh Klinghoffer, who joined in late 2009, following the departure of John Frusciante. Red Hot Chili Peppers possess and dominate won seven Grammy Awards, and sold over 80 million records worldwide. The Red Hot Chili Peppers came in at # 30 on VH1’s 100 Greatest Artists of Hard ROCK. The Chili Peppers ranked # 72 on VH1’s 100 Sexiest Artists, as well as placing # 128 on the Top Pop Artists of the Past 25 Years chart. In 2012, they were inducted into the ROCK and Roll Hall of Fame. The band’s original line-up featured guitarist Hillel Slovak and drummer Jack Irons, alongside Kiedis and Flea.

Multitrack Stems | 6 MULTITracks
WAV SAMPLES – 48.000Hz – 24Bit/Stereo

Continuar leyendo “Red Hot Chili Peppers MULTITRACKS PACK”