Future Pop and Dubstep Bundle 15-In-1 WAV MiDi SAMPLES

Future Pop and Dubstep Bundle 15-In-1


‘Future Pop & Dubstep Bundle 15-In-1’ from Pulsed Records Super Material included staggering 13.5 GB of content, organised into more than 100 Construction Kits. Covering vast sonic territory, crossing into Dubstep, Techno, Electro, Complextro, Dance, Funk and more, this monster bundle is a must-possess and dominate for every producer, that requires the highest quality Kits and Vocals.
This bundle is the idea starter Kit for producers.

Mark the Release MAGNETRiXX | 25 January 2014 | 5.91 GB

Vote, and then, in comments leave a review, if you want or you can spend a few minutes ... .. go to expression ... get more data and information, releases, in the following reference links

#Samples #Audio #Production #Beats #Sounds #ProAudioz

Products Included:

• Future Sound Of Pop Music Bundle (Vols 1-7)
• Smashing Dubstep Bundle (Vols 1-6)
• Dubstep and Complextro Tools
• Complextro Kits & Vocals Vol 1

Products Details:

• 13.5 GB of content
• 109 Construction Kits
• 44 ‘Dry’ Vocals
• 47 ‘Processed’ Vocals
• 24-Bit/44.1 kHz quality
• 100% Free all right, For your Productions
• Compatible with all DAWs

Suitable Genres:

• Dubstep
• Techno
• Dance
• Disco
• Dnb
• Funk
• Pop
• Progressive
• R&B

- MORE INFO- http://q.gs/5YWqd -


-- Uploaded.net ------ Rapidgator.net ------ Uploadgig.com --

▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼ GO TO PASTECLIK ▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼

DOWNLOAD: Future Pop and Dubstep Bundle 15-In-1 WAV MiDi SAMPLES- GO TO SOURCE…

- http://pasteclik.org/19833/Future-Pop-and-Dubstep-Bundle-15-In-1-WAV-MiDi-SAMPLES.html -


Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *