Adrian Mole Collection – Sue Townsend | audiobook

Adrian Mole Collection – Sue Townsend

Adrian Mole Collection – Sue Townsend

Sue Townsend | audiobook | 195 MB

Adrian Albert Mole is the fictional protagonist in a series of books by English author Sue Townsend. The character first appeared (as Nigel) in a BBC Radio 4 play in 1982. The books represented as written in the form of a diary, with some additional content such as correspondence.

Vote, and then, in comments leave a review, if you want or you can spend a few minutes ... .. go to expression ... get more data and information, releases, in the following reference links

#Samples #Audio #Production #Beats #Sounds #ProAudioz

 The first two books appealed to many readers as a realistic and humorous treatment of the inner life of an adolescent boy. They also captured something of the zeitgeist of Britain during the Thatcher period
Super material included
Adrian Mole’s:
Secret Diary
Growing Pains
Cappuccino Years
Wilderness Years
Cooks His Goose
Blair Mole Project
Number 10

Download Adrian Mole Collection – Sue Townsend | audiobook

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *