Electro House Sylenth Bundle 2in1 WAV Sylenth1 Presets SAMPLES

Electro House Sylenth Bundle 2in1

WAV Sylenth1 Presets SAMPLES

represented as very proud to present our latest release “Electro House Sylenth Bundle 2in1”
This Bundle super package includes “Electro House Sylenth Presets Volume 1” and “Electro House Sylenth Presets Volume 2” – Featuring Chronicle This 135 fresh Sylenth1 presets including catchy arpeggios, deep basses, peak time leads and more crazy sounds. These patches cover the categories basses, leads, arpeggios, keys, plucks and Fx..
In detail this bundle super package includes; 57 Bass, 36 Fx, 17 Arps, 12 Leads, 10 Keys, and 3 Plucks + 50 loops as a BONUS – make up this armoury of patches that will keep you ahead of the super package in the production stakes. Sub heavy Bass, powerful & hooky Leads, hypnotic Chords and moment defining FX make this your go to Sylenth bank for your upfront releases.

“Electro House Sylenth Bundle 2in1” has everything you’ll need for your next club-banger, featuring kick-ass basses range from the deep and driving to the dirty and distorted, smattering of fat pads, dubstep inspired LFO wobbles, screaming Leads, stacked synth sounds, progressive house plucks, massive & lush pad sounds, noise/FX and pre- programmed arp sounds and rush-inducing FX.

Mark the Release MAGNETRiXX | 14 February 2014 | 152 MB

Vote, and then, in comments leave a review, if you want or you can spend a few minutes ... .. go to expression ... get more data and information, releases, in the following reference links

#Samples #Audio #Production #Beats #Sounds #ProAudioz


• 135 Sylenth Presets + 50 loops

• 133MB (unzipped)

• Lennar Digital Sylenth1 2.2 (or higher)

- MORE INFO- http://q.gs/5dNmj -


-- Uploaded.net ------ Rapidgator.net ------ Uploadgig.com --

▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼ GO TO PASTECLIK ▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼

DOWNLOAD: Electro House Sylenth Bundle 2in1 WAV Sylenth1 Presets SAMPLES- GO TO SOURCE…

- http://pasteclik.org/20212/Electro-House-Sylenth-Bundle-2in1-WAV-Sylenth1-Presets-SAMPLES.html -


Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *