Miroslav Philharmonik Classic Edition AU VST VSTi RTAS HYBRiD PLUGINS

Miroslav Philharmonik Classic Edition


IK Multimedia and Sonic Reality acquired the Miroslav Orchestral Sample Library, including the complete legendary Miroslav Orchestral and Choir sample collection, as well as a vast unreleased high resolution archive of orchestral and vocal samples. Miroslav Philharmonik is a powerful integrated Orchestral Workstation plug-in combining the Miroslav Orchestral and Choir sample collection masterpieces with a dedicated plug-in instrument specifically tailored toward classical sounds and arrangements.

Mark the Release AiRiSO | 06/2007 | WiN MAC: (HYBRiD) 838.19 MB

Vote, and then, in comments leave a review, if you want or you can spend a few minutes ... .. go to expression ... get more data and information, releases, in the following reference links

#Samples #Audio #Production #Beats #Sounds #ProAudioz

* 16 part multi-timbral sample-based orchestral workstation.
* Over 500 orchestral sounds, combis and presets.
* Over 5 GB of samples on 2 DVDs.
* Includes classic DSP effects – 4 per instrument.
* Multiple synth engines including STRETCH and Pitch-shift/Timestretch.
* Mix view allows full mix parameter control.
* Classical music-oriented parameters make it easy to use.
* Zone feature for accurate single sample editing.
* Full MIDI control of performance parameters.
* Part preset and combi preset customization features.
* Convenient back up function.
* Customizable keywords and sound search function with integrated sound database and instrument images.
* 256 notes polyphony.
* Available as a VST, RTAS, DXi, AU plug-in for MacOS X and Windows.
* Sounds also compatible with SampleTank 2.
- MORE INFO- http://q.gs/7ck4z -

-- Uploaded.net ------ Rapidgator.net ------ Uploadgig.com --

▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼ GO TO PASTECLIK ▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼

DOWNLOAD: Miroslav Philharmonik Classic Edition AU VST VSTi RTAS HYBRiD PLUGINS- GO TO SOURCE…

- http://pasteclik.org/24152/Miroslav-Philharmonik-Classic-Edition-AU-VST-VSTi-RTAS-HYBRiD-PLUGINS.html -


Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *