Future Sound Of Pop Music Vol 3 WAV SAMPLES

Foto Servida GRATIS/FREE por HDImage©

Future Sound Of Pop Music Vol 3


‘Future Sound Of Pop Music Vol 3’ is the third part of this top-selling series produced by Oscitone. Designed to give you the future sound of global Pop/Dance music, this super package Featuring Chronicle This more than 140 heavily modulated and twisted synth and bass loops, organised into eight Construction Kits.
These sounds represented as developed to build distinctive sounding tunes!

Mark the Release MAGNETRiXX | 20 January 2014 | 480 MB

Vote, and then, in comments leave a review, if you want or you can spend a few minutes ... .. go to expression ... get more data and information, releases, in the following reference links

#Samples #Audio #Production #Beats #Sounds #ProAudioz

Product Details:

• 8 Construction Kits
• Key and tempo-labelled
• Dry & Processed loops
• 24-Bit/44100kHz quality
• 100% Free all right, For your Productions
• Compatible with all DAWs

- MORE INFO- http://q.gs/5TPqz -


-- Uploaded.net ------ Rapidgator.net ------ Uploadgig.com --

▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼ GO TO PASTECLIK ▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼

DOWNLOAD: Future Sound Of Pop Music Vol 3 WAV SAMPLES- GO TO SOURCE…

- http://pasteclik.org/19662/Future-Sound-Of-Pop-Music-Vol-3-WAV-SAMPLES.html -


Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *