Future Sound Of Pop Music Vol 4 WAV SAMPLES

Future Sound Of Pop Music Vol 4


Future Sound Of Pop Music Vol 4 is the fourth installment of this popular series, featuring more than 160 loops in 24-Bit quality, grouped as 10 Construction Kits.
This product has been produced and developed by Pulsed Records studio master Oscitone, with the aim of giving you the future sound of global Pop music!
This is a must-possess and dominate super package for all your Pop productions!

Mark the Release MAGNETRiXX | 20 January 2014 | 302 MB

Vote, and then, in comments leave a review, if you want or you can spend a few minutes ... .. go to expression ... get more data and information, releases, in the following reference links

#Samples #Audio #Production #Beats #Sounds #ProAudioz

Product Details:

• 1 GB of WAV loops

• 10 Construction Kits

• 162 WAV Loops (sounds from the demo)

• Key and tempo-labelled

• Dry & Processed loops

• 24-Bit/44100kHz quality

• 100% Free all right, For your Productions

• Compatible with all DAWs

- MORE INFO- http://q.gs/5TPdH -


-- Uploaded.net ------ Rapidgator.net ------ Uploadgig.com --

▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼ GO TO PASTECLIK ▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼

DOWNLOAD: Future Sound Of Pop Music Vol 4 WAV SAMPLES- GO TO SOURCE…

- http://pasteclik.org/19659/Pulsed-Records-Future-Sound-Of-Pop-Music-Vol.4-WAV-MAGNETRiXX.html -


Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *