Future Sound Of Pop Music Vol.6 WAV SAMPLES

Future Sound Of Pop Music Vol.6


‘Future Sound Of Pop Music Vol 6′ is an outstanding product featuring eight Construction Kits of heavily twisted and modulated synth loops. Produced by Pulsed Records’ studio master, Oscitone and encoded in high quality 24-Bit WAV format, these Kits represented as a must-possess and dominate for every producer that requires distinctive sound design!
Get the future sound of global Pop and Dance music!

Mark the Release MAGNETRiXX | 21 January 2014 | 261 MB

Vote, and then, in comments leave a review, if you want or you can spend a few minutes ... .. go to expression ... get more data and information, releases, in the following reference links

#Samples #Audio #Production #Beats #Sounds #ProAudioz

Product Details:

• 680 MB of WAV content
• 8 Construction Kits
• 2 Key Signatures for each Construction kit
• 116 Synth Loops in WAV format
• Key and tempo-labelled
• 24-Bit/44100kHz quality
• 100% Free all right, For your Productions
• Compatible with all DAWs

- MORE INFO- http://q.gs/5XT7p -


-- Uploaded.net ------ Rapidgator.net ------ Uploadgig.com --

▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼ GO TO PASTECLIK ▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼

DOWNLOAD: Future Sound Of Pop Music Vol.6 WAV SAMPLES- GO TO SOURCE…

- http://pasteclik.org/19767/Future-Sound-Of-Pop-Music-Vol.6-WAV-SAMPLES.html -


Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *