AudioJungle Bundle 2014 vol.2

AudioJungle Bundle 2014 vol.2

Popular music tracks, which represented as often used for musical accompaniment projects After Effects.

Audio Files | Format: mp3 , waw | Size: 607MB

Vote, and then, in comments leave a review, if you want or you can spend a few minutes ... .. go to expression ... get more data and information, releases, in the following reference links

#Samples #Audio #Production #Beats #Sounds #ProAudioz

Abstract Glitch Effects super package – http://audiojungle.net/item/abstract-glitch-effects-super package/1463255
Action Movie Music Score – http://audiojungle.net/item/action-movie-music-score-/683740
Be My Romeo Valentines Theme – http://audiojungle.net/item/be-my-romeo-valentines-theme/151835
Cinematic Action Explosion – http://audiojungle.net/item/cinematic-action-explosion/124360
Clair de Lune – http://audiojungle.net/item/clair-de-lune/1866591
Clapping Ukulele – http://audiojungle.net/item/clapping-ukulele/409141
Dancing In The Wood – http://audiojungle.net/item/dancing-in-the-wood/250729
Destruction – http://audiojungle.net/item/destruction/398278
Dramatic Trailer – http://audiojungle.net/item/dramatic-trailer/6502583
Epic Battle And War – http://audiojungle.net/item/epic-battle-and-war/683772
Epic Cinematic Movie Trailer Music – http://audiojungle.net/item/epic-cinematic-movie-trailer-music-/590971
Epic Hollywood Underscore – http://audiojungle.net/item/epic-hollywood-underscore/237547
Evil Mushrooms – http://audiojungle.net/item/evil-mushrooms-/104449
Funny Swing – http://audiojungle.net/item/funny-swing/163374
Hand in Hand – http://audiojungle.net/item/hand-in-hand/545444
Italo Disco 80’s – http://audiojungle.net/item/italo-disco-80s/148140
Just Be Happy (with and without whistling) – http://audiojungle.net/item/just-be-happy-with-and-without-whistling/461113
Looks Like Success – http://audiojungle.net/item/looks-like-success/232679
News And Current Affairs – http://audiojungle.net/item/news-and-current-affairs-/684471
Old Time Memories – http://audiojungle.net/item/old-time-memories/674799
Spring Melody – http://audiojungle.net/item/spring-melody/168952
State of Art – http://expressodesign.bandcamp.com/track/state-of-art
Tomorrow’s Future – http://audiojungle.net/item/tomorrows-future/3925067
Ukulele With Sleigh Bells – http://audiojungle.net/item/ukulele-with-sleigh-bells/760356

BEST PREMIUM FOR THE MOMENT

-- Uploaded.net ------ Rapidgator.net ------ Uploadgig.com --

▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼ GO TO PASTECLIK ▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼

DOWNLOAD: AudioJungle Bundle 2014 vol.2 – GO TO SOURCE…

- http://vfxcg.eu/footages/audiojungle-bundle-2014-vol-2.html -

|

I agree with what fits best for music videos. video to audio, video to dj.
in other cases the video production is more general. Images, 3d, or
animation, for other projects. go to http://vfxcg.eu
——————————————————-
Comparto lo que encaje mejor para videoclips musicales. videos para audio,
videos para dj.
en otros casos la produccion de video es mas general. imagenes, 3d, o
animacion, para otros proyectos. go to http://vfxcg.eu

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *