DB Music – Rich Fo Eva Vol 2

DB Music - Rich Fo Eva Vol 2

DB Music – Rich Fo Eva Vol 2

Rich Fo Eva Vol 2 | 159 MB

‘Rich Fo’ Eva Vol 2′ is the sequel the first hard-hitting super package in the series and includes five Construction Kits that will make any and all clubs ROCK. Dirty Boi Music is ready to once again serve your need for rich quality sounds that feature 808’s, powerful kicks, and rich vibrant loops.

Vote, and then, in comments leave a review, if you want or you can spend a few minutes ... .. go to expression ... get more data and information, releases, in the following reference links

#Samples #Audio #Production #Beats #Sounds #ProAudioz

Inspired by J.U.S.T.I.C.E League, Rick Ross, Meek Mili, Jay-Z, and more! Pick up these hard-hitting sounds today.

Product Details:
• 44.1 kHz/24-Bit WAV SAMPLES Format
• 5 Construction Kits


Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *