LM Rennie Pilgrem Future Funk

LM Rennie Pilgrem Future Funk

Rennie Pilgrem Future Funk

LM Rennie Pilgrem Future Funk | 900 MB

• MAIN ZIP • REFILL • LIVE super package

‘Rennie Pilgrem: Future Funk’ is a fresh new collection of samples from award winning Dance producer Rennie Pilgrem. This multi-format library comes complete with playable sampler PTCHes, a variety of loops and one shot drum samples for creating your own complimentary beats.

Vote, and then, in comments leave a review, if you want or you can spend a few minutes ... .. go to expression ... get more data and information, releases, in the following reference links

#Samples #Audio #Production #Beats #Sounds #ProAudioz

Rennie has provided 450Mb of 24Bit samples here, including 170 loops between 115-130 BPM and 60+ Single Samples including 12 ready to play Drum and SFX PTCHces for Reason NN-XT, Halion, EXS, SFZ and Kontakt. Apple Loops, Reason Refill and Ableton Live versions represented as also available.

In detail you can expect to find 26 Funk Bass Loops, 36 Fresh Drum Loops, 22 Super-funked Guitar Parts, 14 Hot and Sweaty Horn Loops, 23 Synth Loops, 5 Multi-part Construction Kits, 24 FX Samples, and 40 Single Drum Sounds created to program your own parts.

About the Producer:
Rennie’s award-winning career in Dance has so far taken him around the World many times over. As well as releasing over 100 singles on his TCR imprint he has remixed a who’s who of electronic music: Afrika Bambaata, Arthur Baker, Ferry Corsten, Timo Maas, Simple Minds, Filter, BT, Easy Rollers, Elite Force, Meat Katie, Uberzone, Braund Reynolds and many more.

Son of a jazz trumpeter, Rennie grew up listening to Charlie Parker and playing various funk bands. As an electronic music producer he is often considered responsible for the creation of the nu skool breaks genre. Before moving into breaks Rennie produced techno and acid HOUSE and was part of the influential rave group Rhythm Section along with Ellis Dee.

Rennie is also the boss of Thursday Club Recordings aka TCR a label which he founded in 1993.
This versatile collection featuring chronicle this a wealth of live played loops and samples including Guitar, Horns and Drums to complement the electronic influences, making this the perfect sample super package for producers creating Nu Disco, Future Funk, Breaks, HOUSE and Downtempo tracks.

William South – Guitar and Bass Guitar
Andrew Spence – Saxophones
Clive Tagg – Photography

Technical Specifications for sound content:
• 24-Bit Quality
• 449MB
• 238 WAV SAMPLES Files
• 166 Rex2 Files
• 40 Drum Hits
• 24 FX Hits
• 5 Construction Kits
• 12 Soft Sampler PTCHes for Kontakt, Halion, Exs24 NN-XT and Sfz formats
• Ableton Live, Apple Loops and Reason 4 Refill available seperately

Download LM Rennie Pilgrem Future Funk

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *