NI Maschine Expansion Drop Squad (ISO)

NI Maschine Expansion Drop Squad (ISO)

NI Maschine Expansion Drop Squad

Maschine Expansion Drop Squad (ISO) | 593 MB

DROP SQUAD brings the sound of bass music culture to MASCHINE, MASCHINE MIKRO, and iMASCHINE. This MASCHINE Expansion takes the best from DUBSTEP , 2-step, grime and post- DUBSTEP and combines it all into one hard-hitting sound super package. And for the first time in a MASCHINE Expansion, DROP SQUAD comes with custom presets for MASSIVE – the synth that set the standard for deep bass music now included with MASCHINE.

Vote, and then, in comments leave a review, if you want or you can spend a few minutes ... .. go to expression ... get more data and information, releases, in the following reference links

#Samples #Audio #Production #Beats #Sounds #ProAudioz

DROP SQUAD comes equipped with 35 Kits including a huge variety of patterns, all designed for maximum impact with hard-hitting drums, low-end wobbles, FX, stabs, sweeps, and the deepest basses. A unique pad layout maps punchy drum sounds on pads 1-8, while pads 9-16 represented as filled with leads, effects, licks, and bass sounds including presets from the mighty MASSIVE.

10 Special Kits add to the already-impressive array of sonic wizardry in DROP SQUAD. Additional wobbles, drills, tribal percussion, mechanical one-shots, and filthy ’vowel’ sounds round out the arsenal and put the DUBSTEP stamp on this MASCHINE Expansion.

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *