Organic Tech Movement Okabi WAV SAMPLES

Organic Tech Movement Okabi


presents Insert Coin Samples pack volume 4, -Organic Tech Movement- by Okabi. Okabi, spanish rising star obtained international reputation after his massive hit “Mossi Mossi” on Go Deeva Records (several weeks in Beatport tech house top 10).
Top artists worldwide such as Carl Cox, Richie Hawtin, Marco Carola or Nic Fanciulli are consistently supporting Okabi´s productions.

Now you can use Okabi´s flawless sounds collection in your new tech house productions and dj sets, it is time to rock all underground dance floors around the globe with this massive samples pack.

TEAM MAGNETRiXX 17 April 2014 | 244 MB

Vote, and then, in comments leave a review, if you want or you can spend a few minutes ... .. go to expression ... get more data and information, releases, in the following reference links

#Samples #Audio #Production #Beats #Sounds #ProAudioz

Inside this package you will find 210 Productions elements including:

-20 Bass Loops

-30 Drum Loops

-21 FXS

-20 Kick Loops

-30 Music Loops

-30 Percussion Loops

-10 Refills

-30 Top Loops

-19 Vocal Loops

Tempo 124 BPM



-- ------ ------ --

▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼ GO TO PASTECLIK ▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼

DOWNLOAD: Organic Tech Movement Okabi WAV SAMPLES- GO TO SOURCE…

- -


Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *