Queen – Don't Stop Me Now (Multitrack)

Queen - Don't Stop Me Now (Multitrack)

Queen – Don’t Stop Me Now

Don’t Stop Me Now (Multitrack) | 329 MB

“Don’t Stop Me Now” is a song by English ROCK group Queen, featured on their 1978 album Jazz. Written by vocalist Freddie Mercury, it was recorded in August/September 1978 at Super Bear Studios in Berre-les-Alpes (Alpes-Maritimes), France, and is the twelfth track on the album.

Vote, and then, in comments leave a review, if you want or you can spend a few minutes ... .. go to expression ... get more data and information, releases, in the following reference links

#Samples #Audio #Production #Beats #Sounds #ProAudioz

Musically, the song is based around Mercury’s piano playing, with John Deacon and Roger Taylor providing a bass guitar and drums backing track. The song also provides an example of Queen’s trademark style of multitrack harmony vocals for the chorus lines

Format: Multitrack | WAV SAMPLES
Size : 329MB
Qty: 9tracks
1. Queen – Dont Stop Me Now-BASS STEM.wav
2. Queen – Dont Stop Me Now-BV STEM.wav
3. Queen – Dont Stop Me Now-GTR STEM.wav
4. Queen – Dont Stop Me Now-KICK STEM.wav
5. Queen – Dont Stop Me Now-KIT STEM.wav
6. Queen – Dont Stop Me Now-LV-STEM.wav
7. Queen – Dont Stop Me Now-PERC STEM.wav
8. Queen – Dont Stop Me Now-PIANO STEM.wav
9. Queen – Dont Stop Me Now-SNARE STEM.wav

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *