SAMPLES-Jamie Anderson Underground Tech House Vol.2 MULTiFORMAT DVDR-DYNAMiCS

Jamie Anderson Underground Tech House Vol.2


are very proud to present the second sample volume from the hugely respected studio of Jamie Anderson, who has created a unique and inspirational collection of royalty free Tech House samples for producers worldwide.
Jamie Anderson is one of Dance Music’s most versatile and enduring forces. He has established himself as a formidable talent within the scene, not only through his genre spanning productions, but also from his exceptionally high quality and universally acclaimed DJ sets. His performances at Panarama Bar, Love Parade and Cocoon are the things of legend. Anderson’s own Artform label has been championed by the likes of Richie Hawtin, Dave Angel, DJ Sneak and Laurent Garnier.

With this edition the main instruments Jamie has focused on include the Roland TR-909, Nord Lead and Roland JD800. These have been routed through a Mackie 8-Bus mixing desk and Joe Meek VC2.2 Optical Compressor before digitally recording at 24bit WAV.
The synthesizers were recorded through the desk and VC2.2, with each PTCH created and processed individually. Both the raw recordings for additional manipulation and effected variations are available.

Mark the Release DYNAMiCS | November 2011 | 2.22 GB

Vote, and then, in comments leave a review, if you want or you can spend a few minutes ... .. go to expression ... get more data and information, releases, in the following reference links

#Samples #Audio #Production #Beats #Sounds #ProAudioz

The drum loops have been locked down directly onto the TR-909, retaining the original groove and sound of the machine. These have then been mixed, equalized, compressed and panned using hardware before also recording their separate loop elements. Each individual drum sound has been processed and recorded on hardware with multiple variations and flavours.
Along with Vol. 1 of this series you now have all the raw elements of Tech-House music, and by using these sounds and loops you can take your own productions to the next level.

Within this exclusive Underground Tech House sample collection producers can expect to find over 1.6GB of 24Bit Samples, including over 450 samples, 254 Loops and 197 Single Samples. You also get 67 ready to play patches for Reason NNXt, Halion, Kontakt, EXS and SFZ compatible samplers!

In detail you will find 54 Tech House Drum Loops, 7 Kick Only Loops, 98 Seperated Drum Loops, 7 Rimshot Groove Loops, 3 Rim Warp Loops, 24 Deep Bass Loops, 61 Inspirational Synth Loops, 100+ Single Drum Samples, 18 One Shot Bass Tones, 14 FX Samples, 6 FX Cymbals, plus 38 One Shot Synths.

All in all this is one of the finest collections we have ever released and if you make Tech House, Techno, Minimal, Tribal, or other forms of Dance music – this one has to be part of your collection.

Technical Specifications:

• 24-Bit Quality
• 54 Drum Loops
• 7 Kick Loops
• 24 Bass Loops
• 61 Synth Loops
• 121 Drum Hits
• 18 Bass Hits
• 14 SFX
• 6 FX Cymbals
• 38 Synth Hits
• 339 REX2 Loops
• 67 Soft Sampler Patches For Kontakt, Halion, NN-XT EXS24 and SFZ Formats




-- ------ ------ --

▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼ GO TO PASTECLIK ▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼


- -


Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *