The Human League – Don't You Want Me (Multitrack) WAV SAMPLES

The Human League - Don't You Want Me (Multitrack) WAV SAMPLES

The Human League – Don’t You Want Me

Don’t You Want Me (Multitrack) WAV SAMPLES | 265 MB

“Don’t You Want Me” is a single by British synthpop group Human League, released from their album: Dare on 27 November 1981. It is the band’s best known and most commercially successful recording to date, and was the Christmas number one in the

Vote, and then, in comments leave a review, if you want or you can spend a few minutes ... .. go to expression ... get more data and information, releases, in the following reference links

#Samples #Audio #Production #Beats #Sounds #ProAudioz

UK, in 1981, where it sold over 1,400,000 copies, making it the 25th most successful single in UK Singles Chart history. It later topped the Billboard Hot 100 in the US on July 3, 1982 where it stayed for three weeks.

The title is frequently misprinted by the media and by covering artists; the correct song title is “Don’t You Want Me”; not “Don’t You Want Me Baby”, which is the chorus.

Format: Multitrack) | WAV SAMPLES
Qty: 14tracks
1) Kick
2) Snare
3) Cymbal 1
4) Cymbal 2
5) Bass Synth
6) Rythm Synth 1
7) Rythm Synth 2
8) Vocals 1
9) Vocals 2
10) Lead Synth 1
11) Lead Synth 2
12) Synth Pad 1
13) Synth Pad 2
14) Drum Kit Mix

The Human League – Don’t You Want Me (Multitrack) WAV SAMPLES—Dont-You-Want-Me–Multitrack–WAV SAMPLES.html

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *