Copywrite – God Save The King 2012-FrB

Copywrite – God Save The King 2012-FrB

Copywrite – God Save The King 2012

God Save The King 2012-FrB | 115 MB

The last two years possess and dominate seen Copywrite grow in technical and creative skill they possess and dominate also seen Copywrite at his lowest. Tragedy and loss struck Copywrite first with the loss of his longtime friend and creative partner Camu Tao, then his Mother and most recently the loss of his Grandfather. It was Copywrite’s full intention to completely open up his life and put out everything in his music and the result is something that is so honest and direct that comes across as shocking.

Vote, and then, in comments leave a review, if you want or you can spend a few minutes ... .. go to expression ... get more data and information, releases, in the following reference links

#Samples #Audio #Production #Beats #Sounds #ProAudioz

01 Post-Apocalyptic Request Box
02 Love (Feat. Tage Future)
03 Swaggot Killaz (Feat. Jakki Da Motamouth)
04 Sorrow (Feat. Illogic & Don Jaga)
05 Man Made (Feat. Rockness Monstah)
06 J.O.Y (Feat. Jason Rose & Torae)
07 Union Rights (Feat. Mhz)
08 Yo! MTV Raps (Feat. Jason Rose)
09 Blue Ribbon
10 Miracle
11 Gsk
12 Workahol
13 White Democrats (Feat. Mac Lethal)
14 Golden State of Mind (Feat. Casual, Evidence & Roc Marciano)
15 Synesthesia
16 Got to Make it (Feat. Tage Future)
17 A Talk with Jesus
Release name: Copywrite-God_Save_The_King-2012-FrB
Label: Man Bites Dog
Genre: HIP HOP
Quality: VBR MP3
Time: 65:41 min
Size: 115MB

Download Copywrite – God Save The King 2012-FrB

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *