Poets Of The Fall – Temple Of Thought-2012

Poets Of The Fall – Temple Of Thought-2012

Poets Of The Fall – Temple Of Thought

Temple Of Thought-2012 | 102 MB

Description: A fifth studio album titled Temple of Thought is scheduled for release on March 21 2012 to conform to the release-cycle of two years set by the previous albums. Its name and album cover was revealed on band’s official Facebook page on 25 January 2012. The first single off the new album titled Cradled in Love was released for Finnish radio airplay on 24 January 2012. On 26 January it was released for digital download on band’s official digistore. The band released the music video for the song Cradled in Love on 3 March 2012. “The Happy Song”, an original song written for Alan Wake’s American Nightmare, will also appear on the album.

Vote, and then, in comments leave a review, if you want or you can spend a few minutes ... .. go to expression ... get more data and information, releases, in the following reference links

#Samples #Audio #Production #Beats #Sounds #ProAudioz

Track List:
1. Running Out of Time
2. Temple of Thought
3. Cradled in Love
4. Kamikaze Love
5. The Lie Eternal
6. Skin
7. The Distance
8. Show Me This Life
9. Morning Tide
10. The Ballad of Jeremiah Peacekeeper
11. The Happy Song
Release Name: Poets_Of_The_Fall-Temple_Of_Thought-2012
Genre: ROCK
Label: Insomniac
Quality: 296 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 102 MB
Rip Date: 2012-03-13
Store Date: 2012-03-20

Download Poets Of The Fall – Temple Of Thought-2012

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *